Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > June 2016 > National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving…
National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving with Sharks

National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving with Sharks

by Margaret Gurevich

Fans of Shark Week, Sharknado, and all things shark-related will want to sink their teeth into this exciting shark-infested chapter book. Join real-life cave divers, extreme photographers, and researchers as they brave thrilling undersea adventures! Kids who are familiar with the popular National Geographic Kids Chapters line are sure to be on the edge of their seats over these new totally true tales of adventure and survival.


Ages: 7-10
ISBN: 9781426324611
Price: $5.99
Published by: National Geographic Kids

More

  • The Wolves of Currumpaw
  • Weird But True: Ripped from the Headlines 3
  • National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving with Sharks
  • Upside-Down Magic: Sticks and Stones (Book 2)
  • Princess! Fairy! Ballerina!
  • Sabotage: The Mission to Destroy Hitler’s Atomic Bomb: Young Adult Edition
  • Towers Falling
  • The King Slayer
  • City Shapes
  • Woodpecker Wants a Waffle
  • Every Single Second
  • My Lady Jane
  • The Storyteller
  • It Came in the Mail
  • The Museum of Heartbreak
  • Everyone
  • The World Beneath
  • More-igami
  • The Transatlantic Conspiracy
  • Disney Graphic Novels #3: Minnie and Daisy Best Friends Forever #1
Back to Top