Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > June 2016 > It Came in the Mail
It Came in the Mail

It Came in the Mail

by Ben Clanton

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.


Ages: 4-8
Illustrated by: Ben Clanton
ISBN: 9781481403603
Price: $17.99
Published by: #

More

  • The Wolves of Currumpaw
  • Weird But True: Ripped from the Headlines 3
  • National Geographic Kids Chapters: Diving with Sharks
  • Upside-Down Magic: Sticks and Stones (Book 2)
  • Princess! Fairy! Ballerina!
  • Sabotage: The Mission to Destroy Hitler’s Atomic Bomb: Young Adult Edition
  • Towers Falling
  • The King Slayer
  • City Shapes
  • Woodpecker Wants a Waffle
  • Every Single Second
  • My Lady Jane
  • The Storyteller
  • It Came in the Mail
  • The Museum of Heartbreak
  • Everyone
  • The World Beneath
  • More-igami
  • The Transatlantic Conspiracy
  • Disney Graphic Novels #3: Minnie and Daisy Best Friends Forever #1
Back to Top