Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > May 2016 > The Crown’s Game
The Crown’s Game

The Crown’s Game

by Evelyn Skye

Perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and Red Queen, The Crown’s Game is a thrilling and atmospheric historical fantasy set in Imperial Russia about two teenagers who must compete for the right to become The Royal Enchanter—or die in the process—from debut author Evelyn Skye.


Ages: 13-up
ISBN: 9780062422583
Price: $17.99
Published by: HarperCollins Children's Books

More

  • The Crown’s Game
  • Unrivaled
  • Wishing Day
  • One Day in the Eucalyptus, Eucalyptus Tree
  • The Square Root of Summer
  • Royal Wedding Disaster: From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess
  • Camp Rolling Hills, Book One
  • Devil and the Bluebird
  • My Old Pal, Oscar
  • Holding Smoke
  • What Elephants Know
  • Rules of the House
  • The Secret Case of the Space Station Stowaways
  • All You Need Is a Pencil: The Weird, Wacky, and Unusual Activity Book
  • Our Food: A Healthy Serving of Science and Poems
  • Super Gear: Nanotechnology and Sports Team Up
  • Leo Can Swim
  • Sharks and Other Deadly Ocean Creatures Visual Encyclopedia
  • DK Readers L1: Jungle Animals
  • Eat Your Greens, Reds, Yellows, and Purples
Back to Top