Traveler

Traveler

by Arwen Elys Dayton

For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu comes book two in the Seeker series–Traveler. Now there’s no turning back.

Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever.

Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble, but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights.

Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does.

But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. Long vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and now something else–a sinister plan begun generations ago, is resurfacing, with the power to destroy them all.

The past is close. And it will destroy everyone.


Ages: 12-up
ISBN: 9780385744126
Price: $18.99
Published by: Random House Children's Books

More

  • Real Sisters Pretend
  • Radioactive!: How Irène Curie & Lise Meitner Revolutionized Science and Changed the World
  • Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO® Minifigure: Mash Up
  • Sophie la girafe: Hide and Seek
  • Ruby Lee and Me
  • My Name is Not Friday
  • Two Friends: Susan B. Anthony and Frederick Douglass
  • Alistair Grim’s Odd Aquaticum
  • Passenger
  • Zero Day
  • Mom, There’s a Bear at the Door
  • Nancy Drew Diaries #6
  • Thea Stilton #5: “The Secret of the Waterfall in the Woods”
  • Ariol #7: “Top Dog”
  • Counting (The Learning Garden)
  • 3, 2, 1, Draw!
  • 50 Things You Should Know about American Presidents
  • Shallow Graves
  • Shade Me
  • Silly Wonderful You
Back to Top