Star Shepherd

Star Shepherd

by Dan Haring and MarcyKate Connolly

Award winning author MarcyKate Connolly delivers a middle grade fantasy that is perfect for readers who love Neil Gaiman and How to Train Your Dragon about a boy, his trusted dog, and his best friend, as they race to save the stars before their light is extinguished for good.


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Dan Haring
ISBN: 9781492658207
Price: $17.99
Published by: Sourcebooks

More

  • Speed Demon
  • Lana Lynn Howls at the Moon
  • Duck and Penguin Are NOT Friends
  • Adventure Time with Fionna & Cake: Party Bash Blues
  • Fence Vol 3
  • Jim Henson’s Fraggle Rock: Where Is It?
  • Stargazing
  • Juniper Kai: Super Spy 
  • A Tiger Like Me
  • A Crazy-Much Love
  • Sometimes We Do
  • ResQ and the Baby Orangutan
  • Child of the Dream (A Memoir of 1963)
  • Tunnel of Bones (City of Ghosts #2)
  • Queer Heroes
  • Girl Under a Red Moon: Growing Up During China’s Cultural Revolution
  • Apple Cake
  • A World Full of Spooky Stories
  • The World on Either Side
  • The Phone Booth in Mr. Hirota’s Garden
Back to Top