I, Q  Alcatraz

I, Q Alcatraz

by Roland Smith and Michael P. Spradlin

I, Q: Alcatraz is the last installment in our bestselling I,Q series by Roland Smith and Michael P. Spradlin. Readers will join Q and Angela in one last pursuit to find Number One, the leader of the world’s most feared terrorist organization.

Ages: 10 and up
ISBN: 9781585368266
Price: $16.99
Published by: Sleeping Bear Press


  • Flippy Floppy Farm Animals
  • A Basketball Story
  • The Boy on the Page
  • Busy Trucks on the Go
  • My School Yard Garden
  • Mrs. Carter’s Butterfly Garden
  • Jim’s Lion
  • The Curse of the Buttons
  • The Extraordinary Mr. Qwerty
  • Edible Colors
  • Louisa
  • Pinocchio
  • Coming Home
  • Crazy
  • The Complete Bostock and Harris
  • Star Wars Rebels: Droids in Distress
  • Blizzard
  • Gracefully Grayson
  • Killer Instinct
  • Nanny X
Back to Top