Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > April 2019 > The Only Living Girl Volume…
The Only Living Girl Volume 1

The Only Living Girl Volume 1

by David Gallaher

Zandra ‘Zee’ Parfitt is one of the last human survivors of a cosmic disaster that merged hundreds of planets into the mysterious patchwork wasteland of Chimerika. After learning that the experiments of her late father, the diabolical Doctor Once, created this world, Zee and her companions — classmate Erik Farrell and mermaid warrior Morgan — embark on a dangerous quest filled with robots, monsters, unknown civilizations, and unlikely allies. Together they push back against the relentless Consortium, who want control of this new world at any cost. Through it all, Zee searches for the truth of her past so she can redeem her father’s legacy. From the award-winning team behind THE ONLY LIVING BOY, David Gallaher and Steve Ellis bring you THE ONLY LIVING GIRL, an action-packed adventure perfect for fans of AMULET, MS. MARVEL, and DC SUPER HERO GIRLS.


Ages: 7-Up
Illustrated by: Steve Ellis
ISBN: 9781545802038
Price: $13.99
Published by: Papercutz

More

  • Lily’s Story
  • Welcome to Wanderland
  • The Best of Archie Comics Book 4 Deluxe Edition
  • The Library of Lost Things
  • Through the Animal Kingdom
  • The Good Luck Girls
  • The Little Grey Men
  • Wings
  • My Big Book of the World’s Greatest Art
  • Hello
  • The Infinite Noise
  • Knights Club: The Message of Destiny
  • Day Zero
  • Steven Universe: Harmony
  • Three Lost Seeds: Stories of Becoming
  • Roar, Roar, Growl, Growl Sounds from the Jungle
  • Into the Deep
  • The Acadia Files Book Three: Winter Science
  • Leading the Way: Women in Power
  • Stomp
Back to Top