Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > August 2018 > Henry and the Yeti
Henry and the Yeti

Henry and the Yeti

by Russell Ayto

This energetic, laugh-out-loud picture book about one boy’s quest to find a yeti is perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Dear Yeti. Henry loves yetis. Yes, yetis. The problem is nobody knows if yetis actually exist. Henry, however, is sure they do, and he sets off on an expedition to find one. He has packed everything he needs, including a camera to take photos for evidence. But can he find a yeti? And will anyone believe him when he returns home? Told through charming illustrations, this is a heart-warming and witty story about believing in yourself (and yetis).


Ages: 3-6
ISBN: 9781619637559
Price: $16.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • A Box Full of Love
  • Absurd Words
  • Amazing Animals: 100+ Creatures That Will Boggle Your Mind
  • Archie’s Pals ‘n’ Gals
  • Ashes of Gold
  • Baby Loves Photosynthesis on St. Patrick’s Day!
  • Become an App Inventor: The Official Guide from MIT App Inventor
  • Becoming Beatriz
  • Bumblebee Grumblebee
  • Bunny Brunch
  • Caspian’s Unbirthday
  • Cornbread & Poppy
  • Crushing
  • Daddy Speaks Love
  • Darryl’s Dream
  • Ear Worm!
  • Fearless Heart
  • Fight Like a Girl
  • Good Eating: The Short Life of Krill
  • I Wish, Wish, Wish for You
Back to Top