Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > August 2018 > Henry and the Yeti
Henry and the Yeti

Henry and the Yeti

by Russell Ayto

This energetic, laugh-out-loud picture book about one boy’s quest to find a yeti is perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Dear Yeti. Henry loves yetis. Yes, yetis. The problem is nobody knows if yetis actually exist. Henry, however, is sure they do, and he sets off on an expedition to find one. He has packed everything he needs, including a camera to take photos for evidence. But can he find a yeti? And will anyone believe him when he returns home? Told through charming illustrations, this is a heart-warming and witty story about believing in yourself (and yetis).


Ages: 3-6
ISBN: 9781619637559
Price: $16.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • Woe—A Housecat’s Story of Despair
  • Wicked Marigold
  • White Guy Dies First: 13 Scary Stories of Fear and Power, The
  • A Whisper of Curses
  • Whimsical Wonders—Through the Seasons with Nut and Shell
  • Vampirita y la turba enfurecida (Book 1)
  • Vampirita and the Angry Mob (Book 1)
  • Trim Sails the Storm
  • Time and Time Again
  • The Sun Never Hurries
  • Such Charming Liars
  • Stan Lee
  • Spider-Man; Cosmic Chaos! (#3)
  • Spacemania
  • Sonia and the Super-Duper Disaster
  • Shelly Hen Lays Eggs
  • Seeker of Truth: Kailash Satyarthi’s Fight to End Child Labor
  • The Secret Life of the Forest
  • Sea Wolves: Keepers of the Rainforest
  • Scorch, Hedgehog of Doom
Back to Top