Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > August 2018 > Henry and the Yeti
Henry and the Yeti

Henry and the Yeti

by Russell Ayto

This energetic, laugh-out-loud picture book about one boy’s quest to find a yeti is perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Dear Yeti. Henry loves yetis. Yes, yetis. The problem is nobody knows if yetis actually exist. Henry, however, is sure they do, and he sets off on an expedition to find one. He has packed everything he needs, including a camera to take photos for evidence. But can he find a yeti? And will anyone believe him when he returns home? Told through charming illustrations, this is a heart-warming and witty story about believing in yourself (and yetis).


Ages: 3-6
ISBN: 9781619637559
Price: $16.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • Yo quiero mi sombrero
  • Yesterday’s Rain
  • WWE The New Day: Power of Positivity SC
  • Wrong Fairy Tale Red Riding Hood and the Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Wow! Underneath The Earth’s Crust
  • Wild is the Witch
  • Who Are You?
  • What’s Coming to Me
  • What Things Come From Nature?
  • U-nique Lou Fox
  • Two Headed Chicken
  • Time for Halloween, Lambie
  • The Willow Pattern Story
  • The Shattered Lens (paperback)
  • The Second in the World to Invent Telephone: Elisha Gray
  • The Honeys
  • The Ghost With The Smelly Old Underwear
  • The Gentle Bulldozer
  • The Dragon’s Promise
  • The Curious Detective: A Zoo of Mistakes
Back to Top