by M. G. Reyes

In this steamy drama-filled debut series about six teens sharing a house on Venice Beach there are no parents, no limits, no alibis. An engrossing page-turner full of intrigue, lies, and secrets that just won’t stay hidden.

Ages: Teen
ISBN: 9780062288950
Price: $17.99
Published by: HarperCollins Children's Books


  • The Only Living Boy #2: Beyond Sea and Sky
  • The Wolf’s Boy
  • Fantasy Sports
  • Anything Could Happen
  • A Handful of Stars
  • Ice Cream Summer
  • Devoted
  • Joyride
  • Your Baby’s First Word Will Be Dada
  • Elizabeth’s Constellation Quilt
  • When the Wind Blows
  • Thirteen
  • Mr. Happy and Miss Grimm
  • Little Miss, Big Sis
  • Tiny Pretty Things
  • Emancipated
  • Billy and Goat at the State Fair
  • The Rise and Fall of a Theater Greek
  • Ninja Bunny
  • The Perfect Percival Priggs
Back to Top