Blue Moon

Blue Moon

by Alyson Noel

The second book in Alyson Noël’s dazzling new “Immortals” series.  Perfect for fans of P.C. Cast, Melissa Marr and Stephenie Meyer! Eager to learn everything she can about her new abilities as an Immortal, Ever turns to her beloved Damen to show her the way.  But just as her powers are increasing, Damen’s are decreasing.  He’s growing ill, losing his memory and becoming increasingly distant. In an attempt to save him, Ever travels to the magical dimension of Summerland, where she learns the secrets of Damen’s tortured past…a past which he has always kept hidden from her.  But in her quest to cure Damen, Ever discovers an ancient text that details the workings of time.  Now Ever must chose between turning back the past and saving her family from the accident that claimed their lives—or staying in the present and saving Damen, who grows sicker with each passing day…


Ages: Teen
ISBN: 978-0-312-53276-5
Price: $9.99
Published by: St. Martin’s Griffin/Macmillan

More

  • We Had to Be Brave: Escaping the Nazis on the Kindertransport
  • This Is Your Time
  • No Voice Too Small: Fourteen Young Americans Making History
  • Finish the Fight!: The Brave and Revolutionary Women Who Fought for the Right to Vote
  • Blood and Germs: The Civil War Battle Against Wounds and Disease
  • The Black Friend: On Being a Better White Person
  • What if…? A Poppenohna Land Adventure
  • Legendborn
  • Felix Ever After
  • Fangs
  • Camper Girl
  • All Boys Aren’t Blue
  • Soul Riders: Jorvik Calling
  • A Sky Beyond the Storm
  • The Queen’s Assassin
  • Chain of Gold
  • The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (A Hunger Games Novel)
  • Avatar, The Last Airbender: The Shadow of Kyoshi (The Kyoshi Novels #2)
  • We Are Not Free
  • A Sky Beyond the Storm and A Thief Among the Trees (An Ember in the Ashes Graphic Novel)
Back to Top