Home > Readers > Reading Lists > The Mirror King
The Mirror King

The Mirror King

by Jodi Meadows

The heart-pounding conclusion to a fantasy duology perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Rae Carson. In a world where magic is forbidden, refugee Princess Wilhelmina’s ability might be just the thing to help reclaim her kingdom—or ruin it forever.


Ages: 13-up
ISBN: 9780062317414
Price: $17.99
Published by: HarperCollins Children's Books

Back to Top