Home > Blog > Random House Children’s Books Releases…

Random House Children’s Books Releases Robert Cormier Ebooks

The books include The Chocolate War, I Am the Cheese,
 After the First Death,
 8 Plus 1, The Bumblebee Flies Anyway, Beyond the Chocolate War,
 Fade, We All Fall Down, Tunes for Bears to Dance To, In the Middle of the Night,
 Tenderness, and Heroes.

“Cormier received several awards for his writing, including the 1991 Margaret A. Edwards Award, which honors an author’s lasting contribution to young adult literature. His work also attracted controversy, with The Chocolate War at number three on the ALA’s Top 100 Banned/Challenged Books: 2000-2009 list.”

more at Publishers Weekly▸▸

Back to Top