Box top
Hot Off the Press:
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones
Ages 8-Up
Illustrated by: Jeffrey Brown
ISBN: 9780385388412
Price: $12.99
Published by: Raven Tree Press

Lucy & Andy Neanderthal: Bad to the Bones

by Jeffrey Brown
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes book three in the laugh-out-loud graphic novel series about cave kid siblings Lucy and Andy. Fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and The Terrible Two won’t want to miss it!

Lucy and Andy have some extra space in the cave now the humans have moved out. But they do miss hanging with Sasha and Tommy. Luckily, their new friends live right around the ice block, close enough to form the first-ever explorer’s club! These adventurers are on the hunt. Their first big discovery: dinosaur bones!

Jeffrey Brown masterfully blends facts with funny in this graphic novel series. Includes theories about how Neanderthals went extinct; a timeline covering the history of Earth, dinosaurs, Neanderthals, and present day; museums, caves, and paleontologists of note; and Neanderthal Fact vs. Fiction.
Learn More Learn more about this title.

Box bottom