Box top
Wrecked
by Maria Padian
Wrecked
Ages 14-up
Everyone has heard a different version of what happened that . . . more
The Treasure of Barracuda
by Llanos Campos
The Treasure of Barracuda
Illustrated by: Julia Sarda
Ages 9-12
Sparks is an 11-year-old cabin boy on the Southern Cross, . . . more
Chasing at the Surface
by Sharon Mentyka
Chasing at the Surface
Ages 8-12
Sometimes finding your way home takes more than courage.It takes . . . more
Build It! Volume 1: Make Supercool Models with Your Lego Classic Set
by Jennifer Kemmeter
Build It! Volume 1: Make Supercool Models with Your Lego Classic Set
Ages 5-8
For the Reader who is a young LEGO® lover…This unique . . . more
Something In Between
by Melissa de la Cruz
Something In Between
Ages 14-up
Jasmine de los Santos has always done what’s expected of . . . more
Naughty Mabel Sees It All
by Nathan Lane and Devlin Elliott
Naughty Mabel Sees It All
Illustrated by: Dan Krall
Ages 4-8
Mabel’s back and now it’s her turn to party. Slumber . . . more
A Guide to the Other Side
by Robert Imfeld
A Guide to the Other Side
Ages 10-up
There are a few things you should know about Baylor . . . more
Stuck-Inside Creativity Book
by National Geographic Kids
Stuck-Inside Creativity Book
Ages 6-9
If you’re stuck inside, bring the whole wide world with you! Fun arrives in this bright, spiral-bound activity book, chock full of crafts, stencils, stickers, . . . more
Little Penguins
by Cynthia Rylant
Little Penguins
Illustrated by: Christian Robinson
Ages 3-7
Newbery Medal–winning author Cynthia Rylant and Caldecott Honor-winning illustrator Christian . . . more
A Moonlight Book: Christmas Hide-and-Seek
by Elizabeth Golding
A Moonlight Book: Christmas Hide-and-Seek
Illustrated by: Dean Gray
Ages 3-7
Innovative flashlight technology allows kids to shine a magic flashlight . . . more
The Scariest Stories Ever Told
by Roberta Simpson Brown
The Scariest Stories Ever Told
Ages 8-12
This spooky collection of haunting stories from the “Queen of . . . more
Super Cool Tech
by DK
Super Cool Tech
Ages 8-12
See today’s best innovations and imagine tomorrow’s big ideas in Super . . . more
Why Am I Here?
by Constance Ørbeck-Nilssen
Why Am I Here?
Illustrated by: Akin Duzakin
Ages 5-9
A remarkable book for encouraging self-reflectionIn this empathetic book, a . . . more
Preaching to the Chickens
by Jabari Asim
Preaching to the Chickens
Illustrated by: E.B. Lewis
Ages 5-9
Critically acclaimed author Jabari Asim and Caldecott Honor-winning illustrator E. . . . more
Riding Chance
by Christine Kendall
Riding Chance
Ages 10-up
After Troy’s mom dies, he gets in trouble, but instead . . . more
I Used to be a Fish
by Tom Sullivan
I Used to be a Fish
Illustrated by: Tom Sullivan
Ages 4-8
I used to be a fish. But I didn’t like . . . more
Juana and Lucas
by Juana Medina
Juana and Lucas
Ages 5-8
Juana loves many things — drawing, eating Brussels sprouts, living . . . more
Rebel Genius
by Michael DiMartino
Rebel Genius
Ages 8-12
A new fantasy-adventure series from the co-creator of the hit . . . more
Hopping Ahead of Climate Change—Snowshoe Hares, Science, and Survival
by Sneed Collard
Hopping Ahead of Climate Change—Snowshoe Hares, Science, and Survival
Ages 10-up
Explores the work of scientists seeking to answer the critical . . . more
KeeKee’s Big Adventures in Amsterdam, Netherlands
by Shannon Jones
KeeKee’s Big Adventures in Amsterdam, Netherlands
Illustrated by: Casey Uhelski
Ages 4-7
KeeKee is the adventurous calico kitty traveling the world in . . . more
Iron Cast
by Destiny Soria
Iron Cast
Ages 13-up
It’s Boston, 1919, and the Cast Iron club is packed. . . . more
ONE Very Big Bear
by Alice Brière-Haquet
ONE Very Big Bear
Illustrated by: Olivier Philipponneau and Raphaële Enjary
Ages 3-5
As far as he can tell, Bear is the biggest . . . more
Charles Darwin’s Around-the-World Adventure
by Jennifer Thermes
Charles Darwin’s Around-the-World Adventure
Ages 5-7
For the Reader who loves to explore.In 1831, Charles Darwin . . . more
The Woman in the Walls
by Amy Lukavics
The Woman in the Walls
Ages 14-up
Lucy Acosta’s mother died when she was three. Growing up . . . more
If I Fix You
by Abigail Johnson
If I Fix You
Ages 14-up
Readers of Sarah Dessen, Cammie McGovern and Morgan Matson will . . . more
Dogs in Cars
by Emmanuelle Walker
Dogs in Cars
Illustrated by: Felix Massie
Ages 3-7
For the reader who can count on dogs for a . . . more
At the Beach: First Words
by Katja Spitzer
At the Beach: First Words
Illustrated by: Katja Spitzer
Ages 2-5
Perfect for small hands, this mini-hardback book is a gentle . . . more
Every Hidden Thing
by Kenneth Oppel
Every Hidden Thing
Ages 12-up
Somewhere in the Badlands, embedded deep in centuries-buried rock and . . . more
Tales from the Arabian Nights
by Donna Jo Napoli
Tales from the Arabian Nights
Illustrated by: Christina Balit
Ages 8-12
Classic stories and dazzling illustrations of princesses, kings, sailors, and . . . more
How Things Work
by T.J. Resler
How Things Work
Ages 7-10
Ever wanted to take apart the microwave to see how it works? Crack open your computer and peek inside? Intrigued by how things work? So are we! That’s why we’re dissecting all kinds of things from rubber . . . more
Holding Up the Universe
by Jennifer Niven
Holding Up the Universe
Ages 14-up
For the reader who…believes that love sometimes really is blind . . . more
The Littlest Family’s Big Day
by Emily Winfield Martin
The Littlest Family’s Big Day
Illustrated by: Emily Winfield Martin
Ages 3-7
Meet the littlest family! They have just moved to the . . . more
The ABCs of Christmas
by Jill Howarth
The ABCs of Christmas
Ages 0-3
With festive illustrations galore, sturdy pages, and Christmas words for . . . more
Look Past
by Eric Devine
Look Past
Ages 13-up
Mary is dead—murdered in a brutal way. Avery, a trans . . . more
365 Things to Do with LEGO Bricks
by Alice Finch, Rod Gillies
365 Things to Do with LEGO Bricks
Ages 6-9
365 Things to Do with LEGO® Bricks inspires you to look at your . . . more
Disney Moana: The Essential Guide
by DK
Disney Moana: The Essential Guide
Ages 6-9
Disney’s Moana in theaters November 23, 2016!Set sail to the magical world . . . more
A Well-Mannered Young Wolf
by Jean Leroy
A Well-Mannered Young Wolf
Illustrated by: Matthieu Maudet
Ages 4-8
One morning, a young wolf eagerly sets out on his . . . more
Maple & Willow’s Christmas Tree
by Lori Nichols
Maple & Willow’s Christmas Tree
Illustrated by: Lori Nichols
Ages 3-5
Lori Nichols’s delightful book celebrates the bond of two nature-loving . . . more
Baby Loves Quarks!
by Ruth Spiro
Baby Loves Quarks!
Illustrated by: Irene Chan
Ages 0-3
Learn about the “building blocks” of particle physics and chemistry—quarks, . . . more
Baby Loves Aerospace Engineering!
by Ruth Spiro
Baby Loves Aerospace Engineering!
Illustrated by: Irene Chan
Ages 0-3
A Ph.D. in aerospace engineering begins with exploring the basics . . . more
Newspaper Hats
by Phil Cummings
Newspaper Hats
Illustrated by: Owen Swan
Ages 3-7
Georgie visits Grandpa at the home where he lives, but . . . more
Star Wars: Ahsoka
by E.K. Johnston
Star Wars: Ahsoka
Ages 12-up
Fans have long wondered what happened to Ahsoka after she . . . more
The Happiest Book Ever
by Bob Shea
The Happiest Book Ever
Illustrated by: Bob Shea
Ages 6-8
For the reader who enjoys making others happy, what could . . . more
Nanette’s Baguette
by Mo Willems
Nanette’s Baguette
Illustrated by: Mo Willems
Ages 3-5
For the reader who is a fan of Elephant and . . . more
The Singing Bones
by Shaun Tan
The Singing Bones
Illustrated by: Shaun Tan
Ages 12-up
Wicked stepmothers, traitorous brothers, cunning foxes, lonely princesses: There is . . . more
Unbound: A Novel in Verse
by Ann E. Burg
Unbound: A Novel in Verse
Ages 9-12
From the award-winning author of All the Broken Pieces and . . . more
Frazzled
by Booki Vivat
Frazzled
Ages 8-12
Abbie Wu is in crisis—and not just because she’s stuck . . . more
Replica
by Lauren Oliver
Replica
Ages 14-up
From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver comes a . . . more
Evil Wizard Smallbone
by Delia Sherman
Evil Wizard Smallbone
Ages 8-12
When twelve-year-old Nick runs away from his uncle’s in the . . . more
Someone I Wanted to Be
by Aurelia Willis
Someone I Wanted to Be
Ages 14-up
Leah Lobermier dreams of becoming a doctor, but it’s hard . . . more
Gertie’s Leap to Greatness
by Kate Beasley
Gertie’s Leap to Greatness
Illustrated by: Jillian Tamaki
Ages 8-12
For fans of Three Times Lucky and The Penderwicks, this . . . more
This book is out of control!
by Richard Byrne
This book is out of control!
Illustrated by: Richard Byrne
Ages 4-8
In this follow-up to This book just ate my dog! . . . more

Box bottom