Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • 5 Wild Animals
  • A New Home for Fox
  • A Perfect Day
  • Africa, Amazing Africa: Country by Country
  • Animals (Multilingual Board Book)
  • Archibald Finch and the Lost Witches
  • Archie: 80 Years of Christmas
  • Aristotle & Dante Dive Into the Waters of the World
  • Before I Grew Up
  • Benji’s Doll
  • Bluebird
  • Bok’s Giant Leap: One Moon Rock’s Journey Through Time and Space
  • Ivy Lost and Found (Book Buddies Series)
  • Britannica First Big Book of Why
  • Bugs for Breakfast
  • Build It! Christmas
  • Chi Chi the Rescue Dog: Never Give Up
  • Cold War Correspondent: A Korean War Tale (Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales #11)
  • Count to Love! (A Bright Brown Baby Board Book)
  • Curious World of Dandy-lion
Back to Top