Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • The Oddmire Book 2: The Unready Queen
  • In the Role of Brie Hutchens…
  • Everything You Need to Know When You Are 8
  • Herobrine’s Legacy
  • One Yellow Sun
  • Baby Turtle’s Tale
  • Gargantis
  • Choo Choo School
  • Bunnies on the Bus
  • Mara the Space Traveler
  • You are Special
  • Little Book of Kindness
  • The Secret Explorers and the Lost Whales
  • Greek Myths
  • Behind the Scenes at the Museum
  • My Calamity Jane
  • Thank You for Voting: Young Readers’ Edition
  • The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King
  • After the Worst Thing Happens
  • Lulu the One and Only
Back to Top