Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • The Boy Who Survived
  • The Day Old Faithful Stopped
  • The Magician
  • ABCs on Skis
  • Real Pigeons Fight Crime
  • I’m an Activist
  • Amy’s Diary Volume 3
  • Naughty Ninja Takes a Bath
  • Star Wars: Episod IX The Galaxy Needs You
  • From the Desk of Zoe Washington
  • Every Other Weekend
  • 19 Love Songs
  • A Love Hate Thing
  • Monster Hypothesis
  • Infinity Son
  • Monica Adventures Volume 4
  • Runemaker
  • Night of Dangers
  • Bedtime for Sweet Creatures
  • Lola Dutch I Love You So Much
Back to Top