Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 7-12
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor
  • You Make My Heart Go Vroom!
  • You Can’t Please Everyone
  • Wildseed Witch (Book 1)
  • Why, Daddy, Why?
  • Who’s Looking: How Animals See the World
  • Whistling For Angela
  • Where Are You, Little Pig?
  • What Is Climate Change?
  • Wake, Sleepy One: California Poppies and the Super Bloom
  • Uncle John’s City Garden
  • Time For a Bath!
  • This Will Pass
  • This Is Not the Real World
  • The Waiting Place
  • The Sweetest Scoop: Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Revolution
  • The Road to After
  • The Race Across Anaconda Swamp
  • The Queen of Kindergarten
  • The Perfect Split
Back to Top