Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 7-12
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • Zooni Tales—A Friend Till the End
  • The Wildes—Captivity
  • Waiting for the Stars
  • An Unexpected Light
  • Una familia empieza por un deseo
  • Umbrella Academy—Young Blood
  • The Traveling Tales of Nacho and Lola—Dia de los Muertos Celebration
  • Tough Guys Have Feelings Too
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • There Was a Shadow
  • Texas Ice Storms
  • Superhero Mega Mission
  • The Spell of a Story
  • The Space You Left Behind
  • A Song for Nolan
  • Socrates— A Life Worth Living
  • Slice of Mallow Vol. 1
  • Sleep Like Death
  • Six of Sorrow
  • Sink or Swim: (A Graphic Novel)
Back to Top