Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • The $150,000 Rugelach
  • 100 First Words for Little Californians
  • 100 Sheep: A Counting Parable
  • 200 Spells for the Young Witch & Wizard
  • A Lesson in Vengeance
  • Amazing Earth
  • Amazing Rivers: 100+ Waterways That Will Boggle Your Mind
  • Anteaters, Bats & Boas
  • Atom
  • Baby Loves Angular Momentum on Hanukkah!
  • Baby Loves Electrical Engineering on Christmas!
  • Bartholomew and the Morning Monsters
  • Battle of the Bands
  • Bear With Me
  • Beetles for Breakfast: And Other Weird and Wonderful Ways to Save the Planet
  • Big Words for Little People: Kindness
  • Black Boy Joy: 17 Stories Celebrating Black Boyhood
  • Boogie Bass, Sign Language Star
  • Brayden Speaks Up: How One Boy Inspired the Nation
  • Bye Car!
Back to Top