Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • Stig & Tilde: Leader of the Pack
  • Elizabeth Cady Stanton: Fighter for Women’s Rights
  • Arthur and the Golden Rope
  • The President of the Jungle
  • Bear in Love
  • Rachel Carson and Ecology for Kids
  • A is for Ant
  • The Bat Book
  • Gold Medal Games: Individual Sports of the Summer Games
  • 100 First Things to Know
  • Pixie Pushes On
  • Just Like Me
  • Swim Swim Sink
  • Helper Hounds: Sparky Helps Mary Make New Friends
  • Belle Révolte
  • Brave. Black. First.
  • Bee Heartful: Spread Loving-Kindness
  • Don’t Read the Comments
  • Dr. Seuss’s Spring Things
  • Finder, Coal Mine Dog
Back to Top