Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Real Pigeons Fight Crime
Real Pigeons Fight Crime

Real Pigeons Fight Crime

by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.


Ages: 7-12
Illustrated by: Ben Wood
ISBN: 9780593119426
Price: $13.99
Published by: Random House Books for Young Readers

More

  • Addie and the Amazing Acrobats
  • Alaina and the Great Play
  • All About the Heart
  • All That Shines
  • All the Fighting Parts
  • Alphabeasts: A Monstrously Fun Book
  • Anna Dressed in Blood 
  • Arthi’s Bomma
  • Baby Horse: A Foal’s First Year
  • The Big Book of Butts
  • Benita and the Night Creatures
  • A Bird Day
  • Blackward
  • Bompa’s Insect Expedition
  • Brain Quest Learn to Write: Pen Control, Tracing, Shapes, and More
  • British Girl’s Guide To Hurricanes And Heartbreak
  • Building a Dream: How the Boys of Koh Panyee Became Champions
  • The Cat at Night
  • The Cayuga Island Kids Series
  • Colorful Mondays: A Bookmobile Spreads Hope in Honduras
Back to Top