Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > August 2018 > Fierce Like a Firestorm
Fierce Like a Firestorm

Fierce Like a Firestorm

by Lana Popovic

In the bewitching conclusion to Lana Popovic’s sumptuous and romantic teen fantasy duology, Malina must use her gleam to rescue her twin sister from a magical power more dangerous than Death. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.


Ages: Teen
ISBN: 9780062436863
Price: $17.99
Published by: HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen Books

More

  • Zips and Eeloo Make Hummus
  • You Are Part of the Wonder
  • Worries Big and Small
  • Why We Dance
  • What’s Inside?
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Nighttime Sky
  • Trickster in the Vase
  • This Book Is Full of Holes
  • Tender Beasts
  • Talking Science
  • STEMville Stories: The Bee Connection
  • Stitch Head: The Spider’s Lair
  • Sounds Good! Discover 50 Instruments
  • Soren’s Seventh Song
  • Somebody Needs to Do Something About That Monster!
  • The Solvers #2: The Shrinking Setback
  • The Solvers #1: The Divmulti Ray Dilemma
  • Snowglobe
  • Skater Boy
  • She’ll Be the Sky
Back to Top