Home > Eoin Colfer to Perform All…

Eoin Colfer to Perform All 8 ‘Artemis Fowl’ Books on Tour

Starting this weekend, the author of the Artemis Fowl series will be hitting eight cities throughout the country to celebrate the release of the conclusion title, The Last Guardian. At these events, attendees will be treated to a performance of all 8 Artemis Fowl titles delivered by Eoin Colfer.

The following is a full list of Eoin Colfer’s US tour dates:

July 14th – Oceanside, CA
July 15th – San Diego, CA
July 16th – Provo, UT
July 17th – Austin, TX
July 18th – Nashville, TN
July 19th – Washington, D.C.
July 20th – Naperville, IL
July 21st – St. Louis, MO

Back to Top