Ocean Animals

Ocean Animals

by Johanna Rizzo

Fans of Disney Pixar’s Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the film in this colorful, fact-filled nonfiction book. From life in coral reefs, to sharks and rays, to sea birds, kids will meet incredible sea-based animals in action, including the blue tang fish and clownfish. It’s all captured with beautiful underwater photography and features cool info about our oceans — including fascinating facts, maps, and marine conservation tips and efforts.


Ages: 8-12
ISBN: 9781426325069
Price: $12.99
Published by: National Geographic Kids

More

  • The Crown’s Game
  • Unrivaled
  • Wishing Day
  • One Day in the Eucalyptus, Eucalyptus Tree
  • The Square Root of Summer
  • Royal Wedding Disaster: From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess
  • Camp Rolling Hills, Book One
  • Devil and the Bluebird
  • My Old Pal, Oscar
  • Holding Smoke
  • What Elephants Know
  • Rules of the House
  • The Secret Case of the Space Station Stowaways
  • All You Need Is a Pencil: The Weird, Wacky, and Unusual Activity Book
  • Our Food: A Healthy Serving of Science and Poems
  • Super Gear: Nanotechnology and Sports Team Up
  • Leo Can Swim
  • Sharks and Other Deadly Ocean Creatures Visual Encyclopedia
  • DK Readers L1: Jungle Animals
  • Eat Your Greens, Reds, Yellows, and Purples
Back to Top