Home > Readers > Reading Lists > December 2018 > Hot Off the Press > Lola Dutch When I Grow…
Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

by Kenneth Wright

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand plans–so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up!

She could be a magnificent performer . . .
or a daring inventor . . .
or a brilliant botanist . . .
there are exciting ideas all around! But Lola is too excited–she wants to try EVERYTHING. How will she ever decide what she is destined to become?

The curious and creative Lola Dutch is inspired to imagine every way to explore the wonder of her world. And she doesn’t have to wait until she grows up!

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.


Ages: 4-8
Illustrated by: Sarah Jane Wright
ISBN: 9781681195544
Price: $17.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • It’s Not Hansel and Gretel
  • Chicks Rule!
  • Otters, Snails and Tadpole Tails
  • Noah Builds and Ark
  • Hedy and Her Amazing Invention
  • My Magical Unicorn
  • Dogs in Space
  • Kat Makes
  • B Is For Baby
  • Eventown
  • Birds of Every Color
  • Watch Hollow
  • What Does A Police Horse Do?
  • Lady Smoke
  • Tiger Days
  • Bruno’s Hat
  • The Good Egg
  • Flora Forager ABC
  • King & Kayla and the Case of Found Fred
  • Swap’d
Back to Top