Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2018 > Lola Dutch When I Grow…
Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

by Kenneth Wright

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand plans–so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up!

She could be a magnificent performer . . .
or a daring inventor . . .
or a brilliant botanist . . .
there are exciting ideas all around! But Lola is too excited–she wants to try EVERYTHING. How will she ever decide what she is destined to become?

The curious and creative Lola Dutch is inspired to imagine every way to explore the wonder of her world. And she doesn’t have to wait until she grows up!

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.


Ages: 4-8
Illustrated by: Sarah Jane Wright
ISBN: 9781681195544
Price: $17.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • The Avant-Guards Vol 1 Discover Now Edition
  • Ghost Hog
  • Jasper & Ollie
  • The Missing of Clairdelune
  • Mama Tiger, Tiger Cub
  • Grandpa Cacao: A Tale of Chocolate, From Farm to Family
  • How It Feels to Float
  • Except When They Don’t
  • Dr. Seuss’s I Love Pop!
  • Surface Tension
  • The Things She’s Seen
  • The Incredible Shrinking Girl: A Divorce Story
  • Mr. Bambuckle: Rule the School
  • Under the Water
  • This Is Where It Ends
  • Fanatical About Frogs
  • Storm and Fury
  • With The Fire On High
  • Hilda and the Nowhere Space
  • The Exalted
Back to Top