Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2018 > Lola Dutch When I Grow…
Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

by Kenneth Wright

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand plans–so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up!

She could be a magnificent performer . . .
or a daring inventor . . .
or a brilliant botanist . . .
there are exciting ideas all around! But Lola is too excited–she wants to try EVERYTHING. How will she ever decide what she is destined to become?

The curious and creative Lola Dutch is inspired to imagine every way to explore the wonder of her world. And she doesn’t have to wait until she grows up!

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.


Ages: 4-8
Illustrated by: Sarah Jane Wright
ISBN: 9781681195544
Price: $17.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor
  • You Make My Heart Go Vroom!
  • You Can’t Please Everyone
  • Wildseed Witch (Book 1)
  • Why, Daddy, Why?
  • Who’s Looking: How Animals See the World
  • Whistling For Angela
  • Where Are You, Little Pig?
  • What Is Climate Change?
  • Wake, Sleepy One: California Poppies and the Super Bloom
  • Uncle John’s City Garden
  • Time For a Bath!
  • This Will Pass
  • This Is Not the Real World
  • The Waiting Place
  • The Sweetest Scoop: Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Revolution
  • The Road to After
  • The Race Across Anaconda Swamp
  • The Queen of Kindergarten
  • The Perfect Split
Back to Top