Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2018 > Lola Dutch When I Grow…
Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

by Kenneth Wright

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand plans–so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up!

She could be a magnificent performer . . .
or a daring inventor . . .
or a brilliant botanist . . .
there are exciting ideas all around! But Lola is too excited–she wants to try EVERYTHING. How will she ever decide what she is destined to become?

The curious and creative Lola Dutch is inspired to imagine every way to explore the wonder of her world. And she doesn’t have to wait until she grows up!

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.


Ages: 4-8
Illustrated by: Sarah Jane Wright
ISBN: 9781681195544
Price: $17.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • Woe—A Housecat’s Story of Despair
  • Wicked Marigold
  • White Guy Dies First: 13 Scary Stories of Fear and Power, The
  • A Whisper of Curses
  • Whimsical Wonders—Through the Seasons with Nut and Shell
  • Vampirita y la turba enfurecida (Book 1)
  • Vampirita and the Angry Mob (Book 1)
  • Trim Sails the Storm
  • Time and Time Again
  • The Sun Never Hurries
  • Such Charming Liars
  • Stan Lee
  • Spider-Man; Cosmic Chaos! (#3)
  • Spacemania
  • Sonia and the Super-Duper Disaster
  • Shelly Hen Lays Eggs
  • Seeker of Truth: Kailash Satyarthi’s Fight to End Child Labor
  • The Secret Life of the Forest
  • Sea Wolves: Keepers of the Rainforest
  • Scorch, Hedgehog of Doom
Back to Top