Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2018 > Lola Dutch When I Grow…
Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

by Kenneth Wright

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand plans–so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up!

She could be a magnificent performer . . .
or a daring inventor . . .
or a brilliant botanist . . .
there are exciting ideas all around! But Lola is too excited–she wants to try EVERYTHING. How will she ever decide what she is destined to become?

The curious and creative Lola Dutch is inspired to imagine every way to explore the wonder of her world. And she doesn’t have to wait until she grows up!

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.


Ages: 4-8
Illustrated by: Sarah Jane Wright
ISBN: 9781681195544
Price: $17.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • Knee Deep
  • Reeni’s Turn
  • Archie’s Explorers of the Unknown”
  • Under My Tree
  • Who Will it Be?How Evolution Connects Us All
  • Ivy Bird
  • Gustavo, the Shy Ghost
  • Summer We Found the Baby
  • Rise of Zombert
  • The Voting Booth
  • Evil Thing
  • Unstoppable Wasp
  • DK Reader Level 2: What Is an Election?
  • 1,000 Inventions and Discoveries
  • Corpse Talk: Groundbreaking Scientists
  • Your Name is a Song
  • The Christmas Feast
  • Red
  • The Herd Boy
  • Ghost Wood Song
Back to Top