Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2018 > Lola Dutch When I Grow…
Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

Lola Dutch When I Grow Up

by Kenneth Wright

Lola Dutch is always bursting with grand plans–so of course she has many ideas for what she wants to be when she grows up!

She could be a magnificent performer . . .
or a daring inventor . . .
or a brilliant botanist . . .
there are exciting ideas all around! But Lola is too excited–she wants to try EVERYTHING. How will she ever decide what she is destined to become?

The curious and creative Lola Dutch is inspired to imagine every way to explore the wonder of her world. And she doesn’t have to wait until she grows up!

Inspired by their own four gorgeously creative children, Sarah Jane and Kenneth Wright are thrilled to continue this fun series about the unstoppable Lola Dutch, a larger-than-life character perfect for fans of Olivia and Fancy Nancy.


Ages: 4-8
Illustrated by: Sarah Jane Wright
ISBN: 9781681195544
Price: $17.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books

More

  • 5 Wild Animals
  • A New Home for Fox
  • A Perfect Day
  • Africa, Amazing Africa: Country by Country
  • Animals (Multilingual Board Book)
  • Archibald Finch and the Lost Witches
  • Archie: 80 Years of Christmas
  • Aristotle & Dante Dive Into the Waters of the World
  • Before I Grew Up
  • Benji’s Doll
  • Bluebird
  • Bok’s Giant Leap: One Moon Rock’s Journey Through Time and Space
  • Ivy Lost and Found (Book Buddies Series)
  • Britannica First Big Book of Why
  • Bugs for Breakfast
  • Build It! Christmas
  • Chi Chi the Rescue Dog: Never Give Up
  • Cold War Correspondent: A Korean War Tale (Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales #11)
  • Count to Love! (A Bright Brown Baby Board Book)
  • Curious World of Dandy-lion
Back to Top