Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > August 2018 > Fierce Like a Firestorm
Fierce Like a Firestorm

Fierce Like a Firestorm

by Lana Popovic

In the bewitching conclusion to Lana Popovic’s sumptuous and romantic teen fantasy duology, Malina must use her gleam to rescue her twin sister from a magical power more dangerous than Death. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.


Ages: Teen
ISBN: 9780062436863
Price: $17.99
Published by: HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen Books

More

  • A Box Full of Love
  • Absurd Words
  • Amazing Animals: 100+ Creatures That Will Boggle Your Mind
  • Archie’s Pals ‘n’ Gals
  • Ashes of Gold
  • Baby Loves Photosynthesis on St. Patrick’s Day!
  • Become an App Inventor: The Official Guide from MIT App Inventor
  • Becoming Beatriz
  • Bumblebee Grumblebee
  • Bunny Brunch
  • Caspian’s Unbirthday
  • Cornbread & Poppy
  • Crushing
  • Daddy Speaks Love
  • Darryl’s Dream
  • Ear Worm!
  • Fearless Heart
  • Fight Like a Girl
  • Good Eating: The Short Life of Krill
  • I Wish, Wish, Wish for You
Back to Top