Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > August 2018 > Fierce Like a Firestorm
Fierce Like a Firestorm

Fierce Like a Firestorm

by Lana Popovic

In the bewitching conclusion to Lana Popovic’s sumptuous and romantic teen fantasy duology, Malina must use her gleam to rescue her twin sister from a magical power more dangerous than Death. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.


Ages: Teen
ISBN: 9780062436863
Price: $17.99
Published by: HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen Books

More

  • Yo quiero mi sombrero
  • Yesterday’s Rain
  • WWE The New Day: Power of Positivity SC
  • Wrong Fairy Tale Red Riding Hood and the Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • Wow! Underneath The Earth’s Crust
  • Wild is the Witch
  • Who Are You?
  • What’s Coming to Me
  • What Things Come From Nature?
  • U-nique Lou Fox
  • Two Headed Chicken
  • Time for Halloween, Lambie
  • The Willow Pattern Story
  • The Shattered Lens (paperback)
  • The Second in the World to Invent Telephone: Elisha Gray
  • The Honeys
  • The Ghost With The Smelly Old Underwear
  • The Gentle Bulldozer
  • The Dragon’s Promise
  • The Curious Detective: A Zoo of Mistakes
Back to Top