Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > August 2018 > Fierce Like a Firestorm
Fierce Like a Firestorm

Fierce Like a Firestorm

by Lana Popovic

In the bewitching conclusion to Lana Popovic’s sumptuous and romantic teen fantasy duology, Malina must use her gleam to rescue her twin sister from a magical power more dangerous than Death. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.


Ages: Teen
ISBN: 9780062436863
Price: $17.99
Published by: HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen Books

More

  • 189 Canaries
  • A Queen to the Rescue: the Story of Henrietta Szold, Founder of Hadassah
  • A Rugrats Chanukah: The Classic Illustrated Storybook (Pop Classics #11)
  • A Walk in the Words
  • Ada and the Galaxies
  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland in 20 Minutes a Day 
  • All Kinds of Animal Friends
  • All the Feelings Under the Sun: How to Deal with Climate Change
  • Almost Nothing, yet Everything
  • Amara’s Farm
  • Antonia: A Journey to a New Home
  • Archie Celebrates Diwali
  • As Babies Dream
  • At This Very Moment
  • Barefoot Dreams of Petra Luna
  • Barn at Night
  • Bear is a Bear
  • Before We Sleep
  • Bend in the Road
  • Between Two Worlds: The Art & Life of Amrita Sher-Gil
Back to Top