Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles…
Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

by Art Baltazar

* Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man ! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. * While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’s adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evildoers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! * Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Art Baltazar
ISBN: 9781684154302
Price: $14.99
Published by: KaBOOM!

More

  • The Boy Who Survived
  • The Day Old Faithful Stopped
  • The Magician
  • ABCs on Skis
  • Real Pigeons Fight Crime
  • I’m an Activist
  • Amy’s Diary Volume 3
  • Naughty Ninja Takes a Bath
  • Star Wars: Episod IX The Galaxy Needs You
  • From the Desk of Zoe Washington
  • Every Other Weekend
  • 19 Love Songs
  • A Love Hate Thing
  • Monster Hypothesis
  • Infinity Son
  • Monica Adventures Volume 4
  • Runemaker
  • Night of Dangers
  • Bedtime for Sweet Creatures
  • Lola Dutch I Love You So Much
Back to Top