Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles…
Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

by Art Baltazar

* Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man ! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. * While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’s adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evildoers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! * Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Art Baltazar
ISBN: 9781684154302
Price: $14.99
Published by: KaBOOM!

More

  • Beautiful Shades of Brown: The Art of Laura Wheeler Waring
  • Break in Case of Emergency
  • King & Kayla and the Case of the Unhappy Neighbor
  • The Sound of Stars
  • Speak Up!
  • Microplastics and Me
  • Archie: Modern Classics Vol. 2
  • The Kingdom of Nothing
  • I Believe I Can
  • Chia and the Fox Man
  • Archie’s Big Book Vol. 7 : Musical Genius
  • The Fire Never Goes Out
  • How to Make a Shark Smile
  • Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots
  • Jughead’s Time Police
  • Steven Universe Vol. 6 SC: Playing by Ear
  • True to Your Selfie
  • I Am Allosaurus
  • Music Is My Life
  • Creek Critters
Back to Top