Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles…
Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

by Art Baltazar

* Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man ! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. * While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’s adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evildoers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! * Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Art Baltazar
ISBN: 9781684154302
Price: $14.99
Published by: KaBOOM!

More

  • Yossel’s Journey
  • Wowee Zowee: A Flight of Imagination
  • Wonderful Hair: The Beauty of Annie Malone
  • Women in Medicine
  • Women in Engineering
  • Women in Botany
  • Why Humans Build Up: The Rise of Towers, Temples and Skyscrapers
  • When Molly Ate the Stars
  • We Were the Fire: Birmingham 1963
  • We Are the Shapes
  • Viva’s Voice
  • Union
  • Totality: An Eclipse Guide in Rhyme and Science
  • The Very Genius Notebooks: The Chronicles of Deltovia
  • The Twilight Library
  • The Stars Did Wander Darkling
  • The Smallest Snowflake
  • The Sacrifice
  • The Quarter Horse Coloring Book
  • The Power of Architecture: 25 Modern Buildings from Around the World 
Back to Top