Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > December 2019 > Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles…
Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

Drew and Jot: Dueling Doodles OGN HC

by Art Baltazar

* Get ready for a whole new world of superhero action adventure from Art Baltazar (Tiny Titans, Superman of Smallville) in the first of three middle grade graphic novels, perfect for fans of Dog Man ! Drew and his sidekick Jot come from the imaginary world of fifth grader Andrew’s sketchbook. * While Andrew’s adventures take place in the real world, DREW and JOT’s adventures take place in his sketchbook, battling evildoers such as DOCTOR DANGER and his monsters! * Andrew and his friend Foz trade sketches in each other’s sketchbooks. Until one day, Andrew’s little sister draws in his sketchbook and creates a DOODLE that changes DREW and JOT’s world forever!


Ages: 8-Up
Illustrated by: Art Baltazar
ISBN: 9781684154302
Price: $14.99
Published by: KaBOOM!

More

  • Woe—A Housecat’s Story of Despair
  • Wicked Marigold
  • White Guy Dies First: 13 Scary Stories of Fear and Power, The
  • A Whisper of Curses
  • Whimsical Wonders—Through the Seasons with Nut and Shell
  • Vampirita y la turba enfurecida (Book 1)
  • Vampirita and the Angry Mob (Book 1)
  • Trim Sails the Storm
  • Time and Time Again
  • The Sun Never Hurries
  • Such Charming Liars
  • Stan Lee
  • Spider-Man; Cosmic Chaos! (#3)
  • Spacemania
  • Sonia and the Super-Duper Disaster
  • Shelly Hen Lays Eggs
  • Seeker of Truth: Kailash Satyarthi’s Fight to End Child Labor
  • The Secret Life of the Forest
  • Sea Wolves: Keepers of the Rainforest
  • Scorch, Hedgehog of Doom
Back to Top