Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > CBC Showcase > A Creature of Moonlight
A Creature of Moonlight

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with a father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Serafina will be captured by A Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.


Ages: 12-up
ISBN: 9780544109353
Price: $17.99
Published by: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers

More

  • Beautiful Shades of Brown: The Art of Laura Wheeler Waring
  • Break in Case of Emergency
  • King & Kayla and the Case of the Unhappy Neighbor
  • The Sound of Stars
  • Speak Up!
  • Microplastics and Me
  • Archie: Modern Classics Vol. 2
  • The Kingdom of Nothing
  • I Believe I Can
  • Chia and the Fox Man
  • Archie’s Big Book Vol. 7 : Musical Genius
  • The Fire Never Goes Out
  • How to Make a Shark Smile
  • Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots
  • Jughead’s Time Police
  • Steven Universe Vol. 6 SC: Playing by Ear
  • True to Your Selfie
  • I Am Allosaurus
  • Music Is My Life
  • Creek Critters
Back to Top