Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > CBC Showcase > A Creature of Moonlight
A Creature of Moonlight

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with a father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Serafina will be captured by A Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.


Ages: 12-up
ISBN: 9780544109353
Price: $17.99
Published by: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers

More

  • 189 Canaries
  • A Queen to the Rescue: the Story of Henrietta Szold, Founder of Hadassah
  • A Rugrats Chanukah: The Classic Illustrated Storybook (Pop Classics #11)
  • A Walk in the Words
  • Ada and the Galaxies
  • Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland in 20 Minutes a Day 
  • All Kinds of Animal Friends
  • All the Feelings Under the Sun: How to Deal with Climate Change
  • Almost Nothing, yet Everything
  • Amara’s Farm
  • Antonia: A Journey to a New Home
  • Archie Celebrates Diwali
  • As Babies Dream
  • At This Very Moment
  • Barefoot Dreams of Petra Luna
  • Barn at Night
  • Bear is a Bear
  • Before We Sleep
  • Bend in the Road
  • Between Two Worlds: The Art & Life of Amrita Sher-Gil
Back to Top