Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > CBC Showcase > A Creature of Moonlight
A Creature of Moonlight

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with a father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Serafina will be captured by A Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.


Ages: 12-up
ISBN: 9780544109353
Price: $17.99
Published by: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers

More

  • The Boy Who Survived
  • The Day Old Faithful Stopped
  • The Magician
  • ABCs on Skis
  • Real Pigeons Fight Crime
  • I’m an Activist
  • Amy’s Diary Volume 3
  • Naughty Ninja Takes a Bath
  • Star Wars: Episod IX The Galaxy Needs You
  • From the Desk of Zoe Washington
  • Every Other Weekend
  • 19 Love Songs
  • A Love Hate Thing
  • Monster Hypothesis
  • Infinity Son
  • Monica Adventures Volume 4
  • Runemaker
  • Night of Dangers
  • Bedtime for Sweet Creatures
  • Lola Dutch I Love You So Much
Back to Top