Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > CBC Showcase > A Creature of Moonlight
A Creature of Moonlight

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with a father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Serafina will be captured by A Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.


Ages: 12-up
ISBN: 9780544109353
Price: $17.99
Published by: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers

More

  • ARCHIE AND ME VOL. 2
  • What If Everybody Thought That? 
  • Celebrations Around the World
  • Around the Table that Grandad Built
  • Count Me In
  • The Taste of Rain
  • Kung Fu Master
  • Our Favorite Day
  • How Big Could Your Pumpkin Grow?
  • Pirates Don’t Go to Kindergarten!
  • New World
  • Animal Top 10: Ugliest Animals
  • Nerd A to Z
  • TRANS+: Love, Sex, Romance, and Being You
  • Who Is Tanksy?
  • Fabio The World’s Greatest Flamingo Detective: The Case of the Missing Hippo
  • ABCs at the Haunted House
  • The Boy Who Was Raised by Librarians
  • Doggy Defenders: Willow the Therapy Dog
  • Trevor Lee and the Big Uh-Oh!
Back to Top