Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > CBC Showcase > A Creature of Moonlight
A Creature of Moonlight

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with a father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Serafina will be captured by A Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.


Ages: 12-up
ISBN: 9780544109353
Price: $17.99
Published by: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers

More

  • Rea and the Blood of the Nectar
  • A Chorus Rises
  • A.I.: How Patterns Helped Artificial Intelligence Defeat World Champion Lee Sedol
  • ABC for Me: ABC Let’s Celebrate You & Me
  • Ace of Spades
  • All Our Hidden Gifts
  • Animal Rescue Friends
  • Areli is a Dreamer: A True Story by Areli Morales, a DACA Recipient
  • ArtyFacts
  • Athena: Goddess of Wisdom and War (Tales of Great Goddesses #1)
  • Baby Al
  • Berta’s Boxes
  • Bookish and the Beast
  • A Brief History of Underpants
  • Catching Air: Taking the Leap with Gliding Animals
  • Comparrotives (A Grammar Zoo Book)
  • Cooper’s Story
  • Dad, The Man, The Myth, The Legend
  • Dancing in Thatha’s Footsteps
  • Do Animals Fall in Love?
Back to Top