Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > CBC Showcase > A Creature of Moonlight
A Creature of Moonlight

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with a father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Serafina will be captured by A Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.


Ages: Teen
ISBN: 9780544109353
Price: $17.99
Published by: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers

More

  • Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor
  • You Make My Heart Go Vroom!
  • You Can’t Please Everyone
  • Wildseed Witch (Book 1)
  • Why, Daddy, Why?
  • Who’s Looking: How Animals See the World
  • Whistling For Angela
  • Where Are You, Little Pig?
  • What Is Climate Change?
  • Wake, Sleepy One: California Poppies and the Super Bloom
  • Uncle John’s City Garden
  • Time For a Bath!
  • This Will Pass
  • This Is Not the Real World
  • The Waiting Place
  • The Sweetest Scoop: Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream Revolution
  • The Road to After
  • The Race Across Anaconda Swamp
  • The Queen of Kindergarten
  • The Perfect Split
Back to Top