Home > Readers > Reading Lists > Hot Off the Press > CBC Showcase > A Creature of Moonlight
A Creature of Moonlight

A Creature of Moonlight

by Rebecca Hahn

As the only heir to the throne, Marni should have been surrounded by wealth and privilege, not living in exile—but now the time has come when she must choose between claiming her birthright as princess of a realm whose king wants her dead, and life with a father she has never known: a wild dragon who is sending his magical woods to capture her. Fans of Bitterblue and Serafina will be captured by A Creature of Moonlight, with its richly layered storytelling and the powerful choices its strong heroine must make.


Ages: Teen
ISBN: 9780544109353
Price: $17.99
Published by: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Books for Young Readers

More

  • Teddy, Let’s Go!
  • You Can’t Kill Snow White
  • You Can Live on the Bright Side: The Kids’ Guide to Optimism
  • Where in the World Are You?
  • When You Open a Book
  • When Words Have Power
  • What is a Friend?
  • We All Celebrate
  • Walk in the Woods with Me
  • Varenka
  • Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World
  • Unicornado: Another Poebe and Her Unicorn Adventure
  • Unicorn Christmas
  • Too-Small Tyson
  • This Is the Sun
  • Thieves
  • The Wolf Suit
  • The Unofficial Guide to the Ancient Egyptian Afterlife
  • The Talk
  • The Take-Over Friend
Back to Top