Box top
CBC Showcase:
The Time Fetch
Ages 10 and up
ISBN: 9781616204532
Price: $6.95
Published by: Algonquin Books for Young Readers

The Time Fetch

by Amy Herrick
A middle-grade fantasy in the vein of A Wrinkle in Time and When You Reach Me, Amy Herrick’s story begins when Edward picks up what he thinks is a rock—but is really a Time Fetch—and causes a dangerous time rip. Only Edward and his classmates, Fenix, Danton, and Brigit, who also touched the Time Fetch, can see what is happening. As the Winter Solstice nears and the boundaries between worlds and dimensions are blurred, the unlikely group of friends must repair the damage they caused before the entire fabric of space and time unravels.
Learn More Learn more about this title.

Box bottom