Box top
Hot Off the Press:
It Came in the Mail
Ages 4-8
Illustrated by: Ben Clanton
ISBN: 9781481403603
Price: $17.99
Published by: #

It Came in the Mail

by Ben Clanton
From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

Learn More Learn more about this title.
Small box top
View All

Books in this list