Box top
Hot Off the Press:
Henry and the Yeti
Ages 3-6
ISBN: 9781619637559
Price: $16.99
Published by: Bloomsbury Children's Books and Walker Books for Young Readers

Henry and the Yeti

by Russell Ayto
This energetic, laugh-out-loud picture book about one boy’s quest to find a yeti is perfect for fans of Uni the Unicorn and Dear Yeti. Henry loves yetis. Yes, yetis. The problem is nobody knows if yetis actually exist. Henry, however, is sure they do, and he sets off on an expedition to find one. He has packed everything he needs, including a camera to take photos for evidence. But can he find a yeti? And will anyone believe him when he returns home? Told through charming illustrations, this is a heart-warming and witty story about believing in yourself (and yetis).
Learn More Learn more about this title.

Box bottom