Box top
What Does It Mean To Be An Entrepreneur?
by Rana DiOrio and Emma D. Dryden
What Does It Mean To Be An Entrepreneur?
Illustrated by: Ken Min
Ages 4-8
When Rae witnesses an ice cream-and-doggie mishap, she’s inspired to . . . more
There, There
by Taro Miura
There, There
Illustrated by: Taro Miura
Ages 0-3
The answer to the question “What does the animal say?” . . . more
One and All
by Elisa Gehin
One and All
Illustrated by: Elisa Gehin
Ages 4-8
One becomes many in this beautiful book about the relationship . . . more
Battle of the Vegetables
by Matthieu Sylvander
Battle of the Vegetables
Illustrated by: Percival Barrier
Ages 6-9
Short tales in graphic novel format describe three adventures in . . . more
The First Step
by Susan E. Goodman
The First Step
Illustrated by: E.B. Lewis
Ages 5-7
In 1847, a young African American girl named Sarah Roberts . . . more
Blue in the Face
by Gerry Swallow
Blue in the Face
Illustrated by: Valerio Fabbretti
Ages 9-11
When Elspeth Pule, an eleven-year-old brat, wakes up one day . . . more
I Hear a Pickle
by Rachel Isadora
I Hear a Pickle
Illustrated by: Rachel Isadora
Ages 2-5
Caldecott Honor winner Rachel Isadora’s sweet and simple introduction to . . . more
Little Puffin’s First Flight
by Jonathan London
Little Puffin’s First Flight
Illustrated by: Jon Van Zyle
Ages 2-6
Follow precious Little Puffin through his first year of life . . . more
National Geographic Readers: George Washington Carver
by Kitson Jazynka
National Geographic Readers: George Washington Carver
Ages 4-6
Take a bite into the fascinating history of peanut butter . . . more
Holidays Around the World: Celebrate Chinese New Year
by Carolyn Otto
Holidays Around the World: Celebrate Chinese New Year
Ages 6-9
Celebrate Chinese New Year is the latest, timely addition to . . . more
Let’s Go Outside
by Katja Spitzer
Let’s Go Outside
Illustrated by: Katja Spitzer
Ages 3-5
Perfect for small hands, this mini-hardback book is a gentle . . . more
Hillary Rodham Clinton: A Woman Living History
by Karen Blumenthal
Hillary Rodham Clinton: A Woman Living History
Ages 12-up
“Always aim high, work hard, and care deeply about what . . . more
Anna and the Swallow Man
by Gavriel Savit
Anna and the Swallow Man
Ages 12-up
A stunning, literary, and wholly original debut novel set in . . . more
Mr. Lemoncello’s Library Olympics
by Chris Grabenstein
Mr. Lemoncello’s Library Olympics
Ages 8-12
The much anticipated, puzzle-packed sequel to the New York Times . . . more
Nurtured and Nuzzled ∙ Criados y Acariciados
by Editors at Platypus Media
Nurtured and Nuzzled ∙ Criados y Acariciados
Illustrated by: Mike Speiser
Ages 3-5
Celebrate the bond between parent and child in this richly . . . more
President Lincoln: From Log Cabin to White House
by Demi
President Lincoln: From Log Cabin to White House
Illustrated by: Demi
Ages 6-up
From a small log cabin in Kentucky to the steps . . . more
Bad Luck
by Pseudonymous Bosch
Bad Luck
Ages 8-12
At Earth Ranch, things can get a little magical (some . . . more
Been There, Done That
by Jen Funk Weber
Been There, Done That
Illustrated by: Andrea Gabriel
Ages 4-8
Spotting wildlife is a thrill, but it’s not easy. When . . . more
Cash Kat
by Linda Joy Singleton
Cash Kat
Illustrated by: Christina Wald
Ages 4-8
Gram Hatter and Kat set off on an adventure. Gram . . . more
Living Fossils: Clues to the Past
by Caroline Arnold
Living Fossils: Clues to the Past
Illustrated by: Andrew Plant
Ages 7-10
Living fossils, or modern-day animals that very closely resemble their . . . more
To the Stars! The First American Woman in Space
by Carmella Van Vleet & Dr. Kathy Sullivan
To the Stars! The First American Woman in Space
Illustrated by: Nicole Wong
Ages 5-8
Kathy Sullivan wanted to go everywhere. She loved blueprints and . . . more
Shade Me
by Jennifer Brown
Shade Me
Ages 14-up
Thanks to a rare phenomenon called synesthesia, Nikki Kill sees . . . more
Shallow Graves
by Kali Wallace
Shallow Graves
Ages 14-up
Breezy remembers leaving the party: the warm, wet grass beneath . . . more
Counting (The Learning Garden)
by Aino Maija-Metsola
Counting (The Learning Garden)
Ages 2-5
Make learning fun with this stylish and tactile book of . . . more
Ariol #7: “Top Dog”
by Emmanuel Guibert
Ariol #7: “Top Dog”
Illustrated by: Marc Boutavant
Ages 7-up
Ariol’s schoolteacher Mr. Blunt is top dog. A big spaniel . . . more
Thea Stilton #5: “The Secret of the Waterfall in the Woods”
by Thea Stilton
Thea Stilton #5: “The Secret of the Waterfall in the Woods”
Illustrated by: Ryan Jampole
Ages 7-up
The Thea Sisters are five fun, lively students at Mouseford . . . more
Mom, There’s a Bear at the Door
by Sabine Lipan
Mom, There’s a Bear at the Door
Illustrated by: Manuela Olten
Ages 4-8
A mother is surprised when her son tells her that . . . more
Alistair Grim’s Odd Aquaticum
by Gregory Funaro
Alistair Grim’s Odd Aquaticum
Ages 8-12
When Grubb, an orphan and runaway chimney sweep, entered the . . . more
Two Friends: Susan B. Anthony and Frederick Douglass
by Dean Robbins
Two Friends: Susan B. Anthony and Frederick Douglass
Illustrated by: Sean Qualls, Selina Alko
Ages 4-8
Two friends, Susan B. Anthony and Frederick Douglass, get together . . . more
My Name is Not Friday
by Jon Walter
My Name is Not Friday
Ages 12-up
A gorgeously written account of a freeborn black boy sold . . . more
Saint Anthony the Great
by John Chryssavgis and Marilyn Rouvelas
Saint Anthony the Great
Illustrated by: Isabelle Brent
Ages 4-up
Do you sometimes feel unhappy or jealous and don’t know . . . more
Not If I See You First
by Eric Lindstrom
Not If I See You First
Ages 15-up
Parker Grant doesn’t need 20/20 vision to see right through . . . more
Bum, Bum
by Taro Miura
Bum, Bum
Illustrated by: Taro Miura
Ages 0-3
Perfectly positioned over the center of each spread, the posteriors . . . more
The Mage of Trelian
by Michelle Knudsen
The Mage of Trelian
Ages 10-up
Apprentice mage Calen shocked everyone when he disappeared—apparently willingly—with Krelig, . . . more
Peg + Cat: The Pizza Problem
by Jennifer Oxley and Billy Aronson
Peg + Cat: The Pizza Problem
Illustrated by: Peg + Cat Art Team
Ages 3-7
It’s lunchtime at Peg’s Pizza Place! Peg and Cat are . . . more
Spring
by David A, Carter
Spring
Illustrated by: David A. Carter
Ages 3-5
Just in time for spring, this is the second book . . . more
Raging Sea
by Michael Buckley
Raging Sea
Ages 12-up
In the first book of Michael Buckley’s Undertow trilogy, the . . . more
Builder Mouse
by Sofia Eldarova
Builder Mouse
Illustrated by: Sofia Eldarova
Ages 4-7
Two mouse friends have two distinctly different uses for leftovers. . . . more
Burn: Michael Faraday’s Candle
by Darcy Pattison
Burn: Michael Faraday’s Candle
Illustrated by: Peter Willis
Ages 4-up
Solid wax is somehow changed into light and heat. But . . . more
Witch Wars
by Sibéal Pounder
Witch Wars
Illustrated by: Laura Ellen Anderson
Ages 7-9
When Fran the Fabulous Fairy turns up in Tiga Whicabim’s . . . more
Rock-a-Bye Romp
by Laura Ashman
Rock-a-Bye Romp
Illustrated by: Simona Mulazzani
Ages 1-up
Turning a beloved lullaby on its head, this wonderful read-aloud . . . more
Bella Bella
by Jonathan London
Bella Bella
Illustrated by: Sean London
Ages 8-13
From best-selling author Jonathan London comes Bella Bella, the heart-pounding . . . more
How Many Legs?
by Katja Spitzer
How Many Legs?
Illustrated by: Katja Spitzer
Ages 3-5
Perfect for small hands, this mini-hardback book is a gentle . . . more
National Geographic Readers: Sonia Sotomayor
by Barbara Kramer
National Geographic Readers: Sonia Sotomayor
Ages 6-9
Explore one of the most recognized names in modern America . . . more
Bathtime with Theo and Beau
by Jessica Shyba
Bathtime with Theo and Beau
Illustrated by: Jessica Shyba
Ages 2-5
Beau is dirty. Theo is dirty. It must be BATHTIME!The . . . more
Friday Barnes, Girl Detective
by R.A. Spratt
Friday Barnes, Girl Detective
Illustrated by: Phil Gosier
Ages 8-12
Imagine if Sherlock Holmes was an eleven-year-old girl!When Friday Barnes, . . . more
Traveler
by Arwen Elys Dayton
Traveler
Ages 12-up
For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu comes . . . more
Lola Levine: Drama Queen
by Monica Brown
Lola Levine: Drama Queen
Illustrated by: Angela Dominguez
Ages 6-10
Lola Levine…drama queen? Lola’s class is learning about the fine . . . more
Mammals: A Compare and Contrast Book
by Katharine Hall
Mammals: A Compare and Contrast Book
Ages 4-8
All mammals share certain characteristics that set them apart from . . . more
Samurai Rising
by Pamela S. Turner
Samurai Rising
Illustrated by: Gareth Hinds
Ages 12-up
Minamoto Yoshitsune should not have been a samurai. But his . . . more
Silly Wonderful You
by Sherri Duskey Rinker
Silly Wonderful You
Illustrated by: Patrick McDonnell
Ages 4-8
From New York Times bestselling author of GOODNIGHT, GOODNIGHT CONSTRUCTION . . . more
50 Things You Should Know about American Presidents
by Tracey Kelly
50 Things You Should Know about American Presidents
Ages 8-12
Everything you should know about US presidents is broken down . . . more
3, 2, 1, Draw!
by Serge Bloch
3, 2, 1, Draw!
Illustrated by: Serge Bloch
Ages 5-8
Let your imagination soar with the inimitable Serge Bloch. Create . . . more
Nancy Drew Diaries #6
by Stefan Petrucha
Nancy Drew Diaries #6
Illustrated by: Sho Murase
Ages 8-up
In “Monkey-Wrench Blues,” Nancy (and mechanic Bess) is asked to . . . more
Zero Day
by Jan Gangsei
Zero Day
Ages 12-up
Eight years ago, Addie Webster was the victim of the . . . more
Passenger
by Alexandra Bracken
Passenger
Ages 14-up
Two worlds collide in this sweeping, romantic novel about a . . . more
Ruby Lee and Me
by Shannon Hitchcock
Ruby Lee and Me
Ages 8-12
When a segregated North Carolina town gets its first black . . . more
Sophie la girafe: Hide and Seek
by DK
Sophie la girafe: Hide and Seek
Ages 0-2
Where did Sophie go? Help your little reader find their . . . more
Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO® Minifigure: Mash Up
by DK
Ultimate Sticker Collection: LEGO® Minifigure: Mash Up
Ages 6-9
Should a ninja wear a pirate hat? Should the pirate . . . more
Radioactive!: How Irène Curie & Lise Meitner Revolutionized Science and Changed the World
by Winifred Conkling
Radioactive!: How Irène Curie & Lise Meitner Revolutionized Science and Changed the World
Ages 10-14
For the reader interested in science or feminism, Radioactive! is . . . more
Real Sisters Pretend
by Megan Dowd Lambert
Real Sisters Pretend
Illustrated by: Nicole Tagdell
Ages 4-up
This warm, engaging story, which unfolds entirely through the conversation . . . more

Box bottom