Box top
Rocket Science for the Rest of Us
by DK
Rocket Science for the Rest of Us
Ages 13-17
Want to understand black holes, antimatter, physics, and space exploration? . . . more
Watch the Sky
by Kirsten Hubbard
Watch the Sky
Ages 8-12
When sixth-grader Jory begins to explore the world outside of . . . more
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
by Becky Albertalli
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Ages 14 and up
An incredibly funny and poignant 21st century coming-of-age coming-out story—wrapped . . . more
Click!
by Jeffrey Ebbeler
Click!
Illustrated by: Jeffrey Ebbeler
Ages 3-6
In a nearly wordless picture book, a bird-shaped lamp follows . . . more
The Legend of the Beaver’s Tail
by Stephanie Shaw
The Legend of the Beaver’s Tail
Illustrated by: Gijsbert van Frankenhuyzen
Ages 6-10
Long ago Beaver did not look like he does now. . . . more
The Black Reckoning
by John Stephens
The Black Reckoning
Ages 8-12
The final book in the bestselling Books of Beginning trilogy . . . more
Danny
by Yann LeBec, Gwendal LeBec
Danny
Illustrated by: Yann LeBec, Gwendal LeBec
Ages 3-7
Danny the potbellied hippopotamus lived happily in his swampy marsh. . . . more
The Whale in My Swimming Pool
by Joyce Wan
The Whale in My Swimming Pool
Illustrated by: Joyce Wan
Ages 2-6
One sunny day, a little boy heads outside for a . . . more
Little Miss HISTORY Travels to INTREPID Sea, Air & Space Museum
by Barbara Ann Mojica
Little Miss HISTORY Travels to INTREPID Sea, Air & Space Museum
Illustrated by: Victor Ramon Mojica
Ages 6 and up
Where can you explore life on a submarine, an aircraft . . . more
Everybody Sleeps (But Not Fred)
by Josh Schneider
Everybody Sleeps (But Not Fred)
Ages 4-8
Every kind of bird and beast has to sleep, from . . . more
Daddy Sat on a Duck
by Scott M. Cohn
Daddy Sat on a Duck
Ages 3-6
This hilarious (and yet heartwarming) salute to real daddies everywhere . . . more
A Caribou Alphabet
by Mary Beth Owens
A Caribou Alphabet
Ages 4-8
This unusual and beautiful alphabet book teaches readers about the . . . more
Forty Fun Fables: Tales to Trick, Tickle and Teach
by Mitch Weiss and Martha Hamilton
Forty Fun Fables: Tales to Trick, Tickle and Teach
Illustrated by: Baird Hoffmire
Ages 6-10
Animals don’t talk but they appear in fables to tell . . . more
Trapped: A Whale’s Rescue
by Robert Burleigh
Trapped: A Whale’s Rescue
Illustrated by: Wendell Minor
Ages 4-6
A humpback whale migrating south along the California coast becomes . . . more
By Trolley Past Thimbledon Bridge
by Ashley Bryan
By Trolley Past Thimbledon Bridge
Illustrated by: Marvin Bileck
Ages 4-8
This picture book takes children of all ages on a . . . more
Outstanding in the Rain
by Frank Viva
Outstanding in the Rain
Ages 3-6
Step right up! Step right up! Take a trip to . . . more
Animal Colors
by DK
Animal Colors
Ages 3-5
Teach your child colors in a fun and playful way . . . more
Tommy Can’t Stop!
by Tim Federle
Tommy Can’t Stop!
Illustrated by: Mark Fearing
Ages 3-5
Tommy bounces, and he leaps. Tommy clomps, and he bulldozes. . . . more
Blackbird Fly
by Erin Entrada Kelly
Blackbird Fly
Ages 8-12
Apple has always felt a little different from her classmates. . . . more
Sweet Dreams, Wild Animals!: A Story of Sleep
by Eileen R. Meyer
Sweet Dreams, Wild Animals!: A Story of Sleep
Illustrated by: Laurie Caple
Ages 4-8
In her new book, Sweet Dreams, Wild Animals!, author, Eileen . . . more
The Amazing Age of John Roy Lynch
by Chris Barton
The Amazing Age of John Roy Lynch
Illustrated by: Don Tate
Ages 7-10
This picture book biography tells the story of John Roy . . . more
When You Leave
by Monica Ropal
When You Leave
Ages 13-up
A St. Paul skater girl who is used to danger . . . more
Always Twins
by Teri Weidner
Always Twins
Illustrated by: Teri Weidner
Ages 2-5
“You two are just alike!” everyone tells duckling twins Olivia . . . more
National Geographic Readers: Prehistoric Mammals
by Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld
National Geographic Readers: Prehistoric Mammals
Illustrated by: Franco Tempesta
Ages 5-8
From woolly mammoths to saber-toothed cats, prehistoric mammals once roamed . . . more
Vegetables in Underwear
by Jared Chapman
Vegetables in Underwear
Ages 2-5
A bunch of friendly vegetables wear colorful underwear of all . . . more
Read Between the Lines
by Jo Knowles
Read Between the Lines
Ages 14 and up
Thanks to a bully in gym class, unpopular Nate suffers . . . more
Monster Needs a Party
by Paul Czajak
Monster Needs a Party
Illustrated by: Wendy Grieb
Ages 2-6
That time of year is finally here: Monster’s birthday has . . . more
Bunny Roo, I Love You
by Melissa Marr
Bunny Roo, I Love You
Illustrated by: Teagan White
Ages 0-2
A warm and tender welcome to the world! In a . . . more
The Ship Captain’s Tale: A Counting Adventure
by V.A. Boeholt
The Ship Captain’s Tale: A Counting Adventure
Illustrated by: Jeff Yesh
Ages 5-10
There’s a problem on board The Queen of the Sea. . . . more
The Jumbies
by Tracey Baptiste
The Jumbies
Ages 8–12
Corinne La Mer isn’t afraid of anything. Not scorpions, not . . . more
High Tide for Horseshoe Crabs
by Lisa Kahn Schnell
High Tide for Horseshoe Crabs
Illustrated by: Alan Marks
Ages 3-7
Every spring millions of horseshoe crabs crawl to the beaches . . . more
Amelia’s Middle-School Graduation Yearbook
by Marissa Moss
Amelia’s Middle-School Graduation Yearbook
Ages 10-13
Amelia is excited to graduate from middle school, but nervous . . . more
The Island of Dr. Libris
by Chris Grabenstein
The Island of Dr. Libris
Ages 8-12
Chris Grabenstein, the NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING author of Escape . . . more
How to Surprise a Dad
by Jean Reagan
How to Surprise a Dad
Illustrated by: Lee Wildish
Ages 5-8
From the creators of the New York Times bestseller How . . . more
Hungry Roscoe
by David J. Plant
Hungry Roscoe
Illustrated by: David J. Plant
Ages 3-7
Roscoe is a hungry raccoon and he’s fed up with . . . more
Black and White
by Dahlov Ipcar
Black and White
Illustrated by: Dahlov Ipcar
Ages 3-7
Two little dogs frolic and dream of adventures beyond their . . . more
The 39-Story Treehouse
by Andy Griffiths
The 39-Story Treehouse
Illustrated by: Terry Denton
Ages 6-10
Andy and Terry are once again inviting readers to come . . . more
Dream a Little Dream
by Kerstin Gier
Dream a Little Dream
Ages 12-18
Mysterious doors with lizard-head knobs. Talking stone statues. A crazy . . . more
Have You Seen My Monster?
by Steve Light
Have You Seen My Monster?
Illustrated by: Steve Light
Ages 2-5
A little girl gallivants through a county fair, searching for . . . more
Yard Sale
by Eve Bunting
Yard Sale
Illustrated by: Lauren Castillo
Ages 3-7
Almost everything Callie’s family owns is spread out in their . . . more
The Shark Rider
by Ellen Prager
The Shark Rider
Illustrated by: Antonio Javier Caparo
Ages 5-12
After thwarting the dastardly plans of JP Rickerton, Tristan Hunt . . . more
Tad and Dad
by David Ezra Stein
Tad and Dad
Illustrated by: David Ezra Stein
Ages 3-5
Caldecott Honor winner David Ezra Stein’s expressive tale about familial . . . more
Genuine Sweet
by Faith Harkey
Genuine Sweet
Ages 9-12
Twelve-year-old Genuine Sweet, of tiny Sass, Georgia, can grant any . . . more
Taking Hold
by Francisco Jiménez
Taking Hold
Ages 14-up
In this fourth book in his award-winning memoir series, Francisco . . . more
Scarlett Undercover
by Jennifer Latham
Scarlett Undercover
Ages 12-up
A voice-driven mystery perfect for fans of Veronica Mars. Meet . . . more
The Nesting Quilt
by Cathryn Falwell
The Nesting Quilt
Illustrated by: Cathryn Falwell
Ages 4-8
Maya’s going to be a big sister! All the grownups . . . more
Island Birthday
by Eva Murray
Island Birthday
Illustrated by: Jamie Hogan
Ages 8-12
Riley’s island has been fogged in, and the plane from . . . more
Tiger Boy
by Mitali Perkins
Tiger Boy
Illustrated by: Jamie Hogan
Ages 7-10
Neel, a young Bengali boy, lives with his parents and . . . more
A Wilcox & Griswold Mystery: The Case of the Missing Carrot Cake
by Robin Newman
A Wilcox & Griswold Mystery: The Case of the Missing Carrot Cake
Illustrated by: Deborah Zemke
Ages 4-8
For the reader who loves solving fun, easy mysteries.When food . . . more
Before Tomorrowland
by Jeff Jensen and Jonathan Case
Before Tomorrowland
Ages 12-18
The story begins in the year 1939, when a secret . . . more
Ultimate Factivity Collection: Star Wars Rebels
by DK
Ultimate Factivity Collection: Star Wars Rebels
Ages 8-12
A fact-packed activity book filled with galactic adventure! DK’s Ultimate . . . more
Animal Supermarket
by Giovanna Zoboli
Animal Supermarket
Illustrated by: Simona Mulazzani
Ages 4-8
Where do animals get their food? At the grocery store, . . . more
Challenger Deep
by Neal Shusterman
Challenger Deep
Ages 14-up
A captivating and powerful novel about mental illness that lingers . . . more
Market Maze
by Roxie Munro
Market Maze
Illustrated by: Roxie Munro
Ages 4-8
Eight trucks hit the highway in a colorful and mesmerizing . . . more
This or That? 3: Even More Wacky and Fun Choices to Reveal the Hidden You
by JR Mortimer and Nancy Castaldo
This or That? 3: Even More Wacky and Fun Choices to Reveal the Hidden You
Ages 8-12
Welcome to This or That?, a clever book of choices . . . more
Xtreme Illusions 2
by National Geographic Kids
Xtreme Illusions 2
Ages 8-12
Watch out! This book will scramble your eyeballs and boggle . . . more
Me and Earl and the Dying Girl (revised edition)
by Jesse Andrews
Me and Earl and the Dying Girl (revised edition)
Ages 14-up
The book that inspired the hit film! Sundance U.S. Dramatic . . . more
Inside this Book
by Barney Saltzberg
Inside this Book
Ages 3-6
Inside This Book is a tribute to self-publishing in its . . . more

Box bottom